Coldplay Drops ‘Live In Buenos Aires’

Coldplay has released their new album, Live in Buenos Aires.

The 24-track album was recorded in the Argentinian capital on the concluding night of the band’s “A Head Full of Dreams” tour in November last year.

Simultaneously, Coldplay also released Live in Sao Paulo, a film based on a two-hour concert, and their A Head Full of Dreams documentary, which charts the band’s colorful 20 year history.

The combined “Butterfly Package” is available in CD, DVD, vinyl and digital formats.

Live In Buenos Aires track listing:

1. A Head Full Of Dreams
2. Yellow
3. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
4. The Scientist
5. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
6. Paradise
7. Always In My Head
8. Magic
9. Everglow
10. Clocks
11. Midnight
12. Charlie Brown
13. Hymn For The Weekend
14. Fix You
15. Viva La Vida
16. Adventure Of A Lifetime
17. De M?sica Ligera
18. Colour Spectrum
19. In My Place
20. Amor Argentina
21. Something Just Like This
22. A Sky Full Of Stars
23. Up&Up
24. End Credits

Source: Read Full Article