Kid Cudi Reveals Details Of New Album ‘Man On The Moon III: The Chosen’

Kid Cudi has revealed that his new album Man on the Moon III: The Chosen will drop on Friday, December 11 via Republic.

The album features Phoebe Bridgers, the late Pop Smoke, Skepta, and Trippie Redd. Cudi also dropped a teaser, the tracklist and cover art of the album.

“In the last 10 years, Scott Mescudi has been through hell and back. After feeling like his world was over, he found hope and overcame the darkness that was plaguing his life,” the album’s artworks reads.
“But happiness isn’t forever. What he thought was peace turns into a nightmare. He finds himself lost dealing with the same pain he had not felt in years. In one night, he must face himself again and fight to win back his soul from the evil Mr. Rager.

“Featuring epic production from the legend Dot Da Genius, take a day trip, and the return of the team that helped start it all: Plain Pat, Emile Haynie, and Mike Dean, fall back into the world and twisted mind of Kid Cudi for the final installment in the Man Of The Moon trilogy,” it continues.

Man on the Moon III‘s predecessor The Legend of Mr. Rager came out over a decade ago in November 2010. Cudi’s debut album Man on the Moon: The End of Day dropped in September 2009.

Man on the Moon III: The Chosen track list:

1. “Beautiful Trip”
2. “Tequila Shots”
3. “Another Day”
4. “She Knows This”
5. “Dive”
6. “Damaged”
7. “Heaven On Earth”
8. “Show Out,” featuring Pop Smoke and Skepta
9. “Solo Dolo, Pt. III”
10. “Sad People”
11. “Elsie’s Baby Boy”
12. “Sept. 16”
13. “The Void”
14. “Lovin’ Me,” featuring Phoebe Bridgers
15. “The Pale Moonlight”
16. “Rockstar Knights,” featuring Trippie Redd
17. “4 Da Kidz”
18. “Lord I Know”

Source: Read Full Article