Mötley Crüe Confirm Stadium Tour With Def Leppard, Poison And Joan Jett

Mötley Crüe have confirmed a massive stadium tour along with fellow rock legends Def Leppard, Poison and Joan Jett and the Blackhearts in 2020.

“The Stadium Tour” will kick off on July 7 at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami and run through Houston, San Francisco, Atlanta, Pittsburgh, Detroit, Boston, Chicago and more. The 22-date trek will conclude on September 5 at the new SoFi Stadium in Los Angeles.

Tickets for “The Stadium Tour” go on sale on December 13 at 10:00 am.

This is Mötley Crüe’s first time playing shows since their “Final Tour” of 2014/15. The band literally blew up their “Cessation of Touring Agreement” last month and officially announced their upcoming reunion.

In 2014, Mötley Crüe signed a “Cessation of Touring Agreement,” a legal document that would prohibit them from ever playing again after the tour ended.

However, the success of Mötley Crüe’s Netflix biopic The Dirt has seen a rise in demand from fans to see them perform live.

Mötley Crüe, Def Leppard, Poison, Joan Jett Tour Dates:

Tuesday, July 7 – Miami, FL @ Hard Rock Stadium
Thursday, July 9 – Orlando, FL @ Camping World Stadium
Saturday, July 11 – Charlotte, NC @ Bank of America Stadium
Tuesday, July 14 – Arlington, TX @ Globe Life Field
Wednesday, July 15 – Houston, TX @ Minute Maid Park
Sunday, July 19 – San Francisco, CA @ Oracle Park
Thursday, July 23 – San Diego, CA @ Petco Park
Saturday, July 25 – Phoenix, AZ @ State Farm Stadium
Sunday, August 9 – Atlanta, GA @ SunTrust Park
Tuesday, August 11 – Hershey, PA @ Hersheypark Stadium
Thursday, August 13 – Buffalo, NY @ New Era Field
Saturday, August 15 – Philadelphia, PA @ Citizens Bank Park
Sunday, August 16 – Pittsburgh, PA @ PNC Park
Tuesday, August 18 – Milwaukee, WI @ Miller Park
Thursday, August 20 – Detroit, MI @ Comerica Park
Saturday, August 22 – Washington, D.C. @ Nationals Park
Sunday, August 23 – Flushing, NY @ Citi Field
Tuesday, August 25 – Boston, MA @ Fenway Park
Friday, August 28 – Chicago, IL @ Wrigley Field
Sunday, August 30 – Denver, CO @ Coors Field
Wednesday, September 2 – Seattle, WA @ T-Mobile Park
Saturday, September 5 – Los Angeles, CA @ SoFi Stadium

Source: Read Full Article