What does the Five of Swords tarot card mean?

THOSE who pull the Five of Swords tarot card could expect a hard battle ahead.

This could range from minor disagreements with friends or family that can reach a boiling point or you may experience more conflict at work.

What does the Five of Swords tarot card mean?

This card represents arguments and hostility, but it can signal a start for you to take action against overcoming challenges or standing up for oneself.

If you're in a relationship, this card can mean serious conflict is coming because of a lack of communication.

The card is a Minor Arcana card of deception which can signal cheating and infidelity. It can also represent walking away.

The Five of Swords stands for other battles yet to come in your life. Conflict and chaos are brought on by a lack of communications.

The best way to overcome this is to talk about your feelings.

If you hold nothing back, you can gain clarity and an understanding of your situation. If you are in fear, you need to recognize this danger and ask the help of family and friends.

What does the Five of Swords tarot card reveal in career and money?

The Five of Swords card can mean conflict in your career caused by a lack of communication. Choose your words wisely, so that it doesn't backfire. Speak with purpose and thoughtfulness.

This card could also signify you want to walk away and try out a new career. This may be because of the workplace culture, but you need to look at your actions, too.

Any lack of communication in the workplace will cause stress, tension and hostility. This card can also represent deception in financial dealings. Be careful who you trust with your money and make sure it is legal.

This card could also be a sign to refrain from luxury spending until your finances improve.


What are the Major Arcana cards in Tarot?

The Fool – Beginnings, innocence, spontaneity, a free spirit

The Magician – manifestation, resourcefulness, power

The High Priestess – intuition, sacred knowledge, divine feminine

The Empress – Femininity, beauty, nature

The Emperor – authority, establishment, structure

The Hierophant – spiritual wisdom

The Lovers – love, harmony, relationships

The Lovers – love, harmony, relationships

The Chariot – control, willpower, success

Justice – fairness, truth, law

Strength – strength, courage, influence

The Hermit – soul searching, inner guidance

Wheel of Fortune – good luck, karma, life cycles 

The Hanged Man – pause, surrender, letting go

Death – endings, change, transitions

Temperance – balance, moderation, patience

The Devil – shadow self, addiction, restriction

The Tower – sudden change, upheaval, chaos

The Star – hope, faith, purpose, spirituality

The Moon – illusion, fear, anxiety

The Sun – positivity, fun, warmth, success

Judgment – rebirth, inner calling

The World – completion, accomplishment, travel


We pay for your stories!

Do you have a story for The US Sun team?

Email us at [email protected]un.com or call 212 416 4552.

Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/TheSunUS and follow us from our main Twitter account at @TheSunUS


    Source: Read Full Article