Denmark vs Finland LIVE: Stream free, score, TV channel, team news and kick-off time – Euro 2020 latest updates

DENMARK face Finland in Group B as both sides begin their Euro 2020 challenge.

Tipped by many to be the dark horses of the tournament, the Danes will be hopeful of victory against a Finnish side playing their first ever game at a European Championship.

  • Kick-off time: 5pm BST

Follow ALL the build-up and action with our live blog below from 3.30pm…

The best TV deals for Euro 2020 including LG, Sony, Toshiba and more


Best Euro 2020 bets for TODAY – Wales, Belgium, Denmark in action

What time does Denmark vs Finland kick off?

  • The match kicks off at 5pm UK time.
  • That's 6pm in Denmark and 7pm in Finland.

What TV channel is Denmark vs Finland on and can I live stream it?

  • Denmark vs Finland is live on BBC One.
  • To stream the game live, head to the BBC iPlayer.
  • DR and NENT are the Danish broadcasters for the tournament while Yle are showing all the action in Finland.

Can I watch Denmark vs Finland for free?

  • Yes. BBC One and BBC iPlayer are FREE for all UK viewers with a TV licence.
  • Get your TV licence here.

Follow ALL of the latest news and updates from Euro 2020 with our live blog

Team news

Finland's hopes lie almost squarely at the feet of their goal machine forward Teemu Pukki, who was once again prolific for Norwich as they returned to the Premier League.

Tim Sparv and Glen Kamara are also big names but Pukki – eyeing up Jari Litmanen's national goalscoring record – will have the biggest say on whether Finland shock Group B.

Denmark have a number of high profile players in their ranks and Christian Eriksen will hope to mastermind a run akin to 1992.

The Inter midfielder is still only 28, while Martin Braithwaite, Kasper Dolberg and Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg can all play big roles.

      Source: Read Full Article