IPL 2019 RCB vs KXIP live streaming FREE and TV channel for Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab cricket T20 clash

THE fast-paced, six-hitting spectacle that is the IPL is nearing the final four.

MS Dhoni and Chennai Super Kings are in good nick as they aim to retain cricket's most lucrative prize following their win over Sunrisers Hyderabad in last year's final.

Which IPL matches are on Wednesday?

The IPL continues on Wednesday.

Royal Bangalore Challengers take on Kings XI Punjab at 3.30pm UK time.

What TV channel and live stream is the IPL 2019 on?

This year's IPL will be live on Star Gold.

UK viewers can find the channel on Sky (channel 729) and Virgin Media (channel 801).

To live stream IPL games, you can purchase Hotstar for £11.99-a-month or £59.99-a-year.

All 60 matches will also be live on BT Sport after the channel purchased the rights at the eleventh hour.

To live stream online head to BTSport.com or the BT Sport app.

In India, Star Sports won the rights to five years of IPL coverage in a massive £1.8bn deal last year, the most lucrative TV contract in all of cricket.

In comparison, English home international and domestic cricket rights for 2020-2024 sold for £1.1bn to Sky Sports and BBC, and India's home internationals fetched £667m for the next five years.

Can I watch the IPL for free?

EE phone customers can also watch the action for FREE by signing up for a three-month BT Sport trial.

All you have to do is text SPORT to 150 and follow the instructions.

The trial allows you to watch all of the BT Sport channels via their app while casting to your television is also included.

You can cancel the trial at any time – just text STOP SPORT to 150.

If you want to continue using the services at the end, it will cost £5 a month for the app and £10 per month to cast.

What time is the IPL on?

Weekday IPL matches will commence at 8pm in India – 3.30pm on UK shores.

During the weekend there will be an earlier match starting at 11.30am in the UK – 4pm in India.

The IPL will run from Saturday, March 23 to the final on Sunday, May 12.

Source: Read Full Article