The Masters tee times: Full schedule for Day 2

Rory McIlroy struggled on Day 1

The second round of The Masters takes place on Friday afternoon at Augusta, with defending champion Dustin Johnson once more drawn alongside Lee Westwood and US Amateur champion Tyler Strafaci.

Rory McIlroy, who toiled on Day 1 as his hopes of completing the career Grand Slam took a hit, again steps out with Ryder Cup teammate Jon Rahm and world No 6 Xander Schauffele.

Bryson DeChambeau, meanwhile, will take to the course alongside former champion Adam Scott and Max Homa. Big-hitter DeChambeau struggled in the opening round, lacking finesse and finding the trees on more than one occasion.

Meanwhile, Jordan Spieth, who ended his trophy drought at last week’s Valero Texas Open but endured an up-and-down day in the opening round, is again drawn with Cameron Smith, who finished second last year, and PGA Champion Collin Morikawa.

Independent Rugby Newsletter

Live Rugby union coverage direct to your inbox every week

Read our privacy notice

Independent Rugby Newsletter

Live Rugby union coverage direct to your inbox every week

Read our privacy notice

Here are Friday’s tee-times in full:

Round two tee times (BST)

13:00 – Vijay Singh, Martin Laird

13:12 – Larry Mize, Jimmy Walker, Brian Gay

13:24 – Carlos Ortiz, Mackenzie Hughes, Bernd Wiesberger

13:36 – Mike Weir, C. T. Pan, Robert MacIntyre

13:48 – Jose Maria Olazabal, Matt Wallace, Lanto Griffin

14:00 – Victor Perez, Jason Kokrak, Marc Leishman

14:12 – Fred Couples, Francesco Molinari, Charles Osborne*

14:24 – Zach Johnson, Kevin Na, Gary Woodland

14:36 – Shane Lowry, Justin Rose, Matt Kuchar

14:48 – Billy Horschel, Tyrrell Hatton, Ryan Palmer

15:06 – Phil Mickelson, Tommy Fleetwood, Scottie Scheffler

15:18 – Patrick Cantlay, Sungjae Im, Matthew Fitzpatrick

15:30 – Adam Scott, Bryson DeChambeau, Max Homa

15:42 – Tony Finau, Louis Oosthuizen, Justin Thomas

15:54 – Jordan Spieth, Cameron Smith, Collin Morikawa

16:06 – Michael Thompson, Hudson Swafford

16:18 – Sandy Lyle, Matt Jones, Dylan Frittelli

16:30 – Ian Woosnam, Jim Herman, Stewart Cink

16:42 – Sebastian Munoz, Henrik Stenson, Robert Streb

16:54 – Bernhard Langer, Will Zalatoris, Joe Long*

17:12 – Brian Harman, Ian Poulter, Brendon Todd

17:24 – Charl Schwartzel, Si Woo Kim, Corey Conners

17:36 – Danny Willett, Joaquin Niemann, Kevin Kisner

17:48 – Jason Day, Matthew Wolff, Cameron Champ

18:00 – Hideki Matsuyama, Harris English, Abraham Ancer

18:12 – Bubba Watson, Brooks Koepka, Viktor Hovland

18:24 – Sergio Garcia, Webb Simpson, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

18:36 – Dustin Johnson, Lee Westwood, Tyler Strafaci*

18:48 – Xander Schauffele, Jon Rahm, Rory McIlroy

19:00 – Patrick Reed, Daniel Berger, Paul Casey

* denotes amateur

Source: Read Full Article